/ / / 1978 Wrestling Annual
(G.C. London Publishing Corp)

1978 Wrestling Annual
(G.C. London Publishing Corp)

___ Andre the Giant (WWWF/AWA/NWA)
___ Bob Backlund (WWWF)
___ Bruno Sammartino (WWWF)
___ Chief Jay Strongbow (WWWF)
___ Chavo Guerrero (NWA)
___ Dick Slater (NWA)
___ Dory Funk Jr. (NWA)
___ Dusty Rhodes (NWA/WWWF)
___ Ernie Ladd (NWA)
___ Greg Gagne (AWA)
___ Greg Valentine (NWA)
___ Harley Race (NWA Champion)
___ Ivan Koloff (NWA/WWA)
___ Ivan Putski (NWA)
___ Jack Brisco (NWA)
___ Jim Brunzell (AWA)
___ Ken Patera (WWWF/NWA)
___ Lars Anderson (NWA)
___ Mil Mascaras (WWWF)
___ Mr. Wrestling II (NWA)
___ Nick Bockwinkle (AWA Champion)
___ Paul Jones (NWA)
___ Pedro Morales (NWA)
___ Peter Maivia (WWWF)
___ Ray Stevens (AWA)
___ Ric Flair (NWA)
___ Rick Steamboat (NWA)
___ Rocky Johnson (NWA)
___ Superstar Graham (WWWF)
___ Terry Funk (NWA)
___ Verne Gagne (AWA)
___ Wahoo McDaniel (NWA)

– 32-card set released in the summer of 1978 by the G.C. London Publishing Corporation as part of the Victory Sports Series – 1978 Wrestling Annual which is a publication released 4 times a year.

– Cards measure approximately 4 x 5 1/2″ and are of paper stock and are not numbered; however they do contain bio information on the back.



1973 Wrestling Annual (G.C. London Publishing Corp.)
1981 Wrestling Super Stars (G.C. London Publishing Corp.)

Contact us for any errors or updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *