2019-2020 NXT Topps Now 1

2019 – 2020 NXT Topps Now (Topps)

NXT Takeover Phoenix 1-26-2019
___ 1 War Raiders def. The Undisputed Era for the NXT Tag Team Championship (PR-67)
___ 2 Johnny Gargano def. Ricochet for the NXT North American Championship (PR-77)
___ 3 Shayna Baszler def. Bianca Belair to retain the NXT Women’s Championship (PR-71)
___ 4 Tommaso Ciampa def. Aleister Black to retain the NXT Championship (PR-65)

NXT Takeover: New York 4-6-2019
___ 5 The War Raiders def. Aleister Black and Ricochet, retaining the NXT Tag Team Championship (PR-91)
___ 6 Johnny Gargano def. Adam Cole to win the NXT Championship (PR-131)
___ 7 Shayna Baszler retains the NXT Women’s Championship (PR-104)
___ 8 Velveteen Dream retains the NXT North American Championship (PR-93)

NXT Takeover XXV 6-1-2019
___ 9 Matt Riddle def. Roderick Strong (PR-36)
___ 10 The Street Profit win the NXT Tag Team Championship (PR-34)
___ 11 Velveteen Dream NXT North American Champion def. Tyler Breeze (PR-36)
___ 12 Shayna Baszler NXT Women’s Champion def. Io Shirai (PR-36)
___ 13 Adam Cole def. Johnny Gargano To Win The NXT Championship (PR-56)

NXT Takeover: Ontario 8-10-2019
___ 14 The Street Profits retain the NXT Tag Team Championship (PR-64)
___ 15 Io Shirai def. Candice LaRae (PR-93)
___ 16 The Velveteen Dream retains the NXT North American Championship In A Championship Match (PR-65)
___ 17 Shayna Baszler Retains The NXT Women’s Championship (PR-80)
___ 18 Adam Cole Retains the NXT Championship In A 2 Out Of 3 Falls Match (PR-86)

NXT Takeover 9-18-2019-2020)
___ 19 Candice LaRae Becomes The #1 Contender For The NXT Women’s Championship (PR-110)
___ 20 Roderick Strong Wins The NXT North American Championship (PR-31)

NXT: War Games (11-23-2019)
___ 21 Team Ripley wins the first ever Women’s War Games Match (PR-79)
___ 22 Pete Dunne earns an NXT Championship Match at SummerSlam 2019 (PR-46)
___ 23 Finn Balor def. Matt Riddle (PR-38)
___ 24 Team Ciampa def. The Undisputed Era in a War Games Match (No Print Run Listed)

NXT: U.K. (1-12-2020)
___ 25 The Undisputed Era invade NXT U.K. (PR-22)
___ 26 Tyler Bates def. Jordan Devlin in a Classic (PR-24)
___ 27 Kay Lee Ray retains the NXT U.K. Women’s Title (PR-45)
___ 28 Gallus wins the 4 way Ladder Match (PR-36)


– These cards were released the day after the event on the Topps website for 24 hours. The print runs were released after the sales window closed.

– PR is for the print run total for each card.

Contact us for any errors or updates